Star Wars: The Old Republic

22 Nov

I am sooo excited! I got beta access to Star Wars: The Old Republic.

 

I’m currently downloading the beta client. The game will be launched on December 20, 2011. I’m still unsure whether I’m gonna get the game when it comes out, so it’s a good thing I could play beta first. I will post screenshots when I start playing. I also have Diablo 3 beta access so we’ll see which game would get me more interested. Thank you BioWare and Blizzard for the beta keys. W00t!

One Response to “Star Wars: The Old Republic”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. First impressions on Star Wars: The Old Republic – Not impressed. | A Division by Zer0 - November 26, 2011

    […] Star Wars: The Old Republic (babymumdrama.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

