Let The Battle Begin!

13 Nov

The year is about to end, and so starts the battle of the 2012 planners lol! I’m still not sure whether I’ll be getting one for next year because I don’t think I would be able to maximize its use. Let’s start off with the Starbucks 2012 Planner.

It looks really good this year, very tempting! I heard it’s smaller than the ones they had for the past few years.

It comes in a pouch. No more dirty planners 🙂

I think I won’t be getting the Starbucks planner, unless baby daddy gets to collect stickers for both of us. It’s very impractical for me. It’s not like I still go to office and buy Starbucks coffee everyday.

One Response to “Let The Battle Begin!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Elektrische Zahnbuerste - November 21, 2011

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More Infos here: babymumdrama.wordpress.com/2011/11/13/let-the-battle-begin/ […]…

Leave a Reply

