294: If you could make anyone in the world stop talking…

3 Nov

This is so timely lol! I was just watching a re-run of Hell’s Kitchen season 9 episode 13 last night, and Elise annoys the hell out of me.

Elise Wims

I mean, doesn’t she ever stop talking? Don’t get me wrong, I think she’s a very good cook, but I seriously think she needs to work on her attitude. She strikes me as some sort of a bully. I may be wrong though, she may just be very driven and determined to win so she’s like that.

Leave a Reply

