Weekend Stash

31 Oct

We had our Sunday lunch in Serendra and turns out they had Halloween activities for kids (more on that later). We needed at least Php 500 purchase each in Serendra and Bonifacio High Street to join their respective activities. Thus giving me a reason to buy something lol

This was what I came home with last night from The Face Shop.

L-R Clockwise: Herb Day Cleansing Foam – Purifying Lemon, Lovely ME:EX Auto Eyebrow in 04, Herb Day Cleansing Tissue

I honestly can’t remember how much each is. The Cleansing Foam was Php 300++, the Auto Eyebrow was Php 200++, and the Cleansing Tissue was Php 95. I’ll put up a review of these as soon as I can.

2 Responses to “Weekend Stash”

  1. bau mulut November 9, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

    While checking out DIGG today I found this…

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Once Upon A Halloween « babymumdrama - October 31, 2011

    […] to The Face Shop to buy some some stuff just so he could get a loot bag lol. See my previous post here to check out what I bought. There was a really long line for the loot bags but it was worth it […]

Leave a Reply

