Vapur in Powerbooks, Authentic of Fake?

18 Oct

Last weekend, while waiting for my baby daddy in Greenbelt, I went insidePower Books to kill some time, and maybe buy something for my baby. While looking around, I saw the Vapur Anti-Bottles I’ve been wanting to buy.

.5L Anti-Bottle (Hot Pink)

Vapur Anti-Bottles are reusable, foldable, washable, freezable, attachable, and identifiable liquid containers. They are BPA-free (reason why I wanted to buy them). They also come in really cute colors.

I was just wondering why Power Books is selling it for only PHP 35 each. I checked Vapur’s website and they’re selling it for USD 9.99. That’s a huge price difference. Has anyone got an idea if the one’s they’re selling are original, and not fake? Maybe someone from Power Books could verify it?

2 Responses to “Vapur in Powerbooks, Authentic of Fake?”

  1. Sherman Gulick November 1, 2011 at 8:13 am #

    very good put up, i actually love this web site, keep on it

Leave a Reply

