Hello (Again) Moto!

18 Oct

OMG I so want this!

The New DROID RAZR – Android Smartphone – Ultra-Thin – KEVLAR Strong.

I’ve always been a Motorola user. Ever since that Motorola shop in Gloriettaclosed, I never bought a phone for myself. I just wait for my baby daddy to get me one. Like now, I’m using one of his extra BlackBerry Bold 9780.

Features:

  • Thinnest 4G LTE smartphone
  • It’s made strong with KEVLAR® fiber, while Corning® Gorilla® Glass defends the screen against scrapes and scratches.
  • Dual-core 1.2 GHz processor
  • MotoCast app to let you stream your music, pictures and documents from your home or work computers
  • 4.3” Super AMOLED Advanced display
  • 8MP rear camera and 1080p HD video recording
  • Smart Actions app to exterminate the mundane tasks from your to-do list
  • webtop app to display your phone’s interface on a monitor or HDTV
  • Government-grade encryption to protect your email, contacts and calendar

I hope they also release this in the Philippines lol!

Leave a Reply

